Parish Finance Council

As mandated by Canon Law, this appointed consultative body advises the pastor regarding the development and management of the parish’s financial resources so that the mission of the Church is effectively pursued.

Jim Buller Ed Hammer
Pat Newbury Lollie Ray
Dale Smith Erin Zimmer
Paul Miron (Finance Mgr.)

Parish Pastoral Council

This council is an advisory body consisting of men and women nominated by the parish, serving three-year staggered terms. Through prayer and discernment, it makes recommendations to the pastor regarding issues affecting the life and mission of the parish.

Mandy Easton Rod Svee
Mark Werner Barry Warn
Mary Cady Paul Holley
David Maehl Lollie Ray
Bruce Ellis Briant Duray
Tom Keating Ron Sanchez
Father Steve Zabrocki (Pastor)  Karyn Haider (Parish Administrator)


Development Council

This council is a consultative body charged with the responsibility to:

o   Plan implement & oversee stewardship programs
o   Educate  parishioners on the stewardship programs
o   Communicate  the St. Thomas story
The council will consist of five to eight members with terms of three years.
Cathy Hammer Paul Holley
Wayne Wallace Jock Michelotti
Paul Miron (Finance Mgr.)