Staff

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Friday – 8:00am & 12:00pm

Staff

Father Steve Zabrocki
Pastor
sjzab@stthomasbillings.org
zabrocki-fr-steve
Karyn Haider
Parish Administrator
karyn@stthomasbillings.org
Haider, Karyn - staff
Nick Coffman
Director, Liturgy & Adult Education
Instituted Acolyte
nick@stthomasbillings.org
coffman-nick
Paul Miron
Finance Manager
paul@stthomasbillings.org
miron-paul
Joyce Hollowell
Director, Religious Education
joyce@stthomasbillings.org
hollowell-joyce
Kathy Lombardozzi
Outreach Coordinator
kathy@stthomasbillings.org
lombardozzi-kathy
Cathy Day
Director, Youth Ministry
cathy@stthomasbillings.org
day-cathy
Carolyn Peters
Director, Music Liturgy
carolyn@stthomasbillings.org
peters-carolyn
Brian Etchart
Maintenance/Custodial
brian@stthomasbillings.org 
etchart-brian
Theresa Ball
Administrative Assistant
church@stthomasbillings.org
ball-theresa
Very Rev. Jay H. Peterson
V.G., Parochial Vicar
Peterson, Rev. Jay cropped